Destinations

Katikies Mykonos

Katikies Mykonos welcomes you to enter a world of pure indulgence where every desire is quenched and every dream is realized.

Katikies Hotel

Offrant à ses hôtes une expérience riche en élégante interprétation, le Katikies Hotel d’Oia, sur l’île de Santorin, et son époustouflante splendeur attirent les esprits contemplatifs dans ce complexe féerique de chambres et de suites.

Villa Katikies

Dans le cadre idyllique de la magnifique caldeira, chacune des sept suites et chambres luxueuses aussi spacieuses qu’élégantes d’Oia, sur l’île de Santorin, comprend une multitude de détails modernes et traditionnels.

Kirini Suites & Spa

Aussi opulente qu’intime, la vue sur la caldeira de cet hôtel-boutique de luxe à Oia, sur l’île de Santorin, captive et enchante, tant sa splendeur s’allie parfaitement à son cadre aux mille merveilles.

Chromata Up Style Hotel

Offrant style, modernité et intimité, la vue sur la caldeira de cet hôtel-boutique de luxe à Imerovigli, sur l’île de Santorin, captive et enchante, tant sa splendeur s’allie parfaitement à son cadre aux mille merveilles.

Sun Rocks Hotel

Lorsque l’éclat du crépuscule transforme ce complexe romantique en un univers idyllique de tons enchanteurs et de roses faiblissants, il est évident que le sublime Sun Rocks Hotel est l’un des hôtels les plus romantiques et luxueux à Firostefani, non loin de Fira, la capitale de Santorin.

Kirini My Mykonos Retreat

Regorgeant de détails captivants et époustouflants, cet hôtel sensuel, romantique et féerique, ainsi que ses délicats auvents offrant repos et abri face à un magnifique soleil, ne font que parfaire davantage cette oasis de luxe et de romance à Mykonos.

Katikies Garden

Built in the old Venetian neighborhood of Fira town, on the grounds of a former Monastery, the architecture pays homage to the tradition of the historic building. Hotel guests surrender their senses in an alluring ambience with flourishing alleys, fountains and blooming gardens.

Destinations

Katikies Hotel

Providing guests with an experience rich in elegant interpretation, the transcendent and breathtakingly beautiful Katikies Hotel in Oia Santorini lures the beholder into its fairytale complex of rooms and suites.

Villa Katikies

Perfectly suited to their graceful Caldera surroundings, each of the seven luxury rooms & suites in Oia Santorini, both spacious and elegant, are rich with complimentary modern and traditional details.

Kirini Suites & Spa

Both opulent and intimate, this Caldera view luxury boutique hotel in Oia Santorini delights and enthralls, the wonders of its aesthetic perfectly complimenting its awe inducing location.

Sun Rocks Hotel

When the glow of the sunset transforms the crop of buildings that make up this romantic accommodation into a never land of bewitching tones of dusky pinks, it is easy to see why the awe inspiring Sun Rocks hotel is considered as one of the most romantic getaways and luxury hotels in Firostefani, next to the capital of Santorini – Fira.

Chromata Up Style Hotel

Modern, stylish and intimate, this Caldera view luxury boutique hotel in Imerovigli – Santorini will delight and enthrall the wonders of its aesthetic perfectly complimenting its awe inducing location.

Mykonos Icons

Providing moments of unadulterated splendor in an atmosphere of pristine clarity and exclusivity, this incredible stylish retreat will be the hot spot of your summer in Mykonos.